Cover Reveal: Until We Meet Again by Renee Collins + Giveaway

stay bookish - cover reveal

Love, murder, and mystery make for a swoon-worthy romance in Renee Collins’s new novel UNTIL WE MEET AGAIN releasing this November. It is The Time Traveler’s Wife for teens, and meets 1920s glamour that’s perfect for fans of The Great Gatsby and Bright Young Things.

Does that sound fantastic or what? You know you want to check it out! Glimpse the equally lovely cover right here on the blog! There’s also an opportunity to win an ARC so read on!

until we meet again renee collins

Synopsis:

They exist in two different centuries, but their love defies time.

Cassandra is a headstrong teenager craving drama and adventure, so the last thing she wants is to spend her summer marooned with her mother and new stepfather in a snooty Massachusetts shore town. But when a dreamy stranger named Lawrence shows up on their private beach claiming it’s his own—and that the year is 1925—she is swept into a mystery a hundred years in the making.

As she searches for answers in the present, Cassandra discovers a truth that puts their growing love—and Lawrence’s life—in jeopardy. Desperate to save him, Cassandra must find a way to change history—or risk losing Lawrence forever.

Add Until We Meet Again on Goodreads

Expected Release:

November 3rd 2015

Giveaway:

Win ARC of Until We Meet Again by tweeting about the cover reveal using the cover and #UntilWeMeetAgain. For example:

COVER REVEAL: @reneecollins_Young Adult time-slip romance #UntilWeMeetAgain will be released this November!

About The Author:

Renee Collins grew up on a beach in Hawaii. Sadly, she never met anyone from the past on those shores, but she did go on to get a degree in History, which is almost the same.

Follow Renee on Website ・ Blog ・ Twitter ・ Facebook

Posted in

Hazel @ Stay Bookish

Hazel Ureta is an advocate of stories. She is the blogger and Editor-In-Chief of Stay Bookish because she loves talking about books. She enjoys reading Young Adult novels the most and writes them too.

Did you enjoy reading this post?

Subscribe now to receive fabulous freebies and get the latest bookish reviews and features straight into your inbox.

5 Comments

  1. Anette Fabre on June 19, 2015 at 10:29 pm

    This is one pretty cover! :D

  2. Zaira F on June 20, 2015 at 12:06 am

    That cover is gorgeous!!! The story seems interesting as well!

  3. Stephanie @ Bookfever on June 20, 2015 at 7:43 am

    Oh wow… that cover kind of leaves me speechless. It’s so gorgoeus! And I’m really liking the sound of the story as well. <3

  4. Aimee @ Deadly Darlings on June 20, 2015 at 12:33 pm

    I actually already have an ARC of this, so good luck to all the entrants! (The back is just as pretty as the front!)

Leave a Comment